Aryashaadi Shopping | Change Password | Photo Club | Success Story  
Login Here >>  
 
My Profile
My Partner
Add/Edit Hobbies
Match Alerts
My Inbox
My Favourites & More
My Astro Info
My Horoscope
My Help
 
My Saved Search
Advance Search
Keyword Search
Special Case Search
Quick Search
My Astro Match
Members I am looking for
Members looking for me
My Contacted Members
Members who contacted me
 

 My Profile

Posted by: Self
Angela
I am 29 , Hindu Female living in
Berkshire , United Kingdom
Very caring outgoing person who likes to enjoy life. Am looking for a partner wh More...
Click to view album

  About Myself
   My Basics

Age : 29

Date of Birth : -

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Special Cases : None

  My Education & Career

Education : Masters

Occupation : Health Care Professional

Annual Income : $25,001 - 50,000
  My Location

Current Residence : United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen

My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste : Khatri

Sub-Caste : -

Mother Tongue : Punjabi


Family Values : Moderate
My Cultural Background

Grew up in :

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
My Lifestyle

Diet : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favourite Music :

My Favourite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favourite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :
  More About Myself
Very caring outgoing person who likes to enjoy life. Am looking for a partner who is caring and can share my life with me as I will his. I like a mix of traditional and modern but would like someone who has moral values.
  My Family
Father and Mother have there own business, two brothers of which one married.
                            
 
Home | About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms And Conditions
Copyright © 1999-2013 Aryashaadi.com. All Rights Reserved.