Aryashaadi Shopping | Change Password | Photo Club | Success Story  
Login Here >>  
 
My Profile
My Partner
Add/Edit Hobbies
Match Alerts
My Inbox
My Favourites & More
My Astro Info
My Horoscope
My Help
 
My Saved Search
Advance Search
Keyword Search
Special Case Search
Quick Search
My Astro Match
Members I am looking for
Members looking for me
My Contacted Members
Members who contacted me
 

 My Profile

Posted by: Self
tonyaD
I am 35 , Muslim Female living in
, United Kingdom
i am a very gentle and easy going young lady , slim built and exuming charms, Go More...
Click to view album

  About Myself
   My Basics

Age : 35

Date of Birth : -

Marital Status : Divorced

Children : Yes. Not living together

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Very Fair

Body Type : Slim

Special Cases : None

  My Education & Career

Education : Masters

Occupation : Consultant

Annual Income : None
  My Location

Current Residence : United Kingdom

Residency Status : Citizen

My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Muslim

Caste : Shia Imami

Sub-Caste : -

Mother Tongue : English


Family Values : Traditional
My Cultural Background

Grew up in :

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak :
My Lifestyle

Diet : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favourite Music :

My Favourite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favourite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :
  More About Myself
i am a very gentle and easy going young lady , slim built and exuming charms, God faring and honest,assidious, in all my focus, looking for ward to meet a lively and funning man with God fairing heart.
  My Family
came from the family of six, 2men and 4women,
                            
 
Home | About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms And Conditions
Copyright © 1999-2013 Aryashaadi.com. All Rights Reserved.